

NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY, TRIPURA

(Established by the Tripura Act 03 of 2022)

Res No. F. 4 (23) | NLUT / Admission (5) 2024 - 25

Date: 1st July, 2024

ISSUED BY THE DIRECTORATE OF ADMISSIONS & REGISTRAR

PUBLICATION OF THE RESULT OF LL.M ADMISSION FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2024-2025

The National Law University, Tripura hereby releases the first merit list in reference to the applications received for admission to the LLM programme against the vacant seat advertisement published on the university website on 11th July 2024.

The university releases the merit list separately for the applicants belonging to the general category, PRTC (Domicile of Tripura), SC of Tripura and ST of Tripura.

The reservation category is applicable only to the PRTC (Domicile of Tripura), Scheduled Tribes and Scheduled Castes of Tripura, PWD, pursuant to the state's law and already mentioned in the admission brochure of NLU Tripura for 2024-25 and available on the university website.

Candidates belonging to SC and ST (outside the state of Tripura, domiciles of other states, OBC and any other categories) fall under the general category, pursuant to the category-wise intake applicable for admission to NLU Tripura in LL.M programme.

Provisionally Selected Applicants under General Category for LL.M Admission 2024-2025 against vacant seat applications received till June 29, 2024 at 05:00 pm

SL No.	FULL NAME (IN CAPITALS)	CLAT RANK	CATEGORY
1	JUHI SAXENA	3735	General
2	ARUNADHITA	3931	General
3	ANUSHA SUMAN	4650	General
4	AVINASH KRISHNAKUMAR	5239	General
5	APURVA KUMARI	5614	General
6	PRANJAL TIWARI	5710	General
7	REMIZA KHATUN	6259	General
8	HITAISHEE SHARMA	6326	General

Ast Registrar NLUT Controller &

0107124

Registrar (I/C)
National Law University Tripura
Narsingarh, West Tripura

11	PRIYANJALI PRIYADARSHINI	8104	General
12	KOTAPOTHULA VENKAT RAO	9102	General
13	SUBHANSH YADAV	9228	General
14	USHA P	10219	General
15	AAYARSH SHREY MANOHAR	11679	General
16	UDITA PAL	11740	General

Provisionally Selected Applicants under PRTC Category for LL M Admission 2024-2025 against vacant seat applications received till June 29, 2024 at 05:00 pm

In the Order of Merit vis-a-vis CLAT Rank						
SL No.	FULL NAME (IN CAPITALS)	CLAT RANK	CATEGORY			
1	DEBALINA DEBROY	10573	Permanent Resident of Tripura Certificate (PRTC)/ Tripura Domicile			
2	JOY MAJUMDER	11554	Permanent Resident of Tripura Certificate (PRTC)/ Tripura Domicile			

NOTE:

- The applicants whose names are published above in the Order of Merit are now called upon to take admission to the B.A. LL.B. (Hons.) by following the Step-by-Step Guideline, available on the university website, access here: <u>NLUT_2024_Admissions_Step_By_Step_Guidelines_(nlutripura_ac.in)</u>
- 2. In case of any discrepancy found with regard to the payment of application fees of INR 1500/against the vacant seat application or the certificates submitted by the applicants, the university shall reserve the right to contact the applicant to clarify or resolve the issue and in the event of the applicant not meeting the minimum qualifications criteria, the university shall reserve the right to not admit the candidate to the applied course.
- In case of any further queries or concerns, kindly write to us at admissions2024@nlutripura.ac.in or call us at Call us at +91- 98623-93772 or +91-78734-75690

Prepared by-

Asst. Registrar

Verified by-

entrally of Edminator

Issued by-

Registrar (I/C)
National Law University Tripure

Narsingarh, West Tripura